HOW TO STOP DAYDREAMING DURING OFFICE HOURS

No, I don’t know how.

Why is it that when you’ve got piles of things to do,(It’s a Monday. boo.) instead of starting to work on something you sometimes get the silly urge to daydream and just let your mind wander to places you’ve never really been? Say, Neverland, or Narnia?

Or is it just me? >_<I think I should start listing ways on:

HOW TO STOP DAYDREAMING DURING OFFICE HOURS.

Any ideas?

And since this is a senseless post, I will at least share two pretty sensible (according to me alone ^^) photos.

The little lake in Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife, QC Philippines. This was taken last April 2011 as part of our engagement photo shoot. It is such a relief to know that the heart of the city still holds a place as magical as this.
Photography by Aaron Medina
The famous Mt. Fuji in Japan. I do not know that person. But yeah, he looks good in there I suppose. This was taken last May 2011. The picture always makes me want to feel the cool wind brushing my face, the kind that blows peace into one’s soul.
-Photography by Me
Leave a Reply

